Wie is wie bij Back UP? En hoe kun je ze bereiken?

Algemeen adres en telefoonnummer:

Back UP
030-236 17 77
info@backup-utrecht.nl

Hassan Slassi, teamleider
06 51 81 83 75
h.slassi@backup-utrecht.nl

Amin Hassan
06 52 05 86 08
a.hassan@backup-utrecht.nl

Brahim ait Toumach
06 41 36 97 26
b.aittoumach@backup-utrecht.nl

150602-BU-Gerrit Harmsen

Gerrit Harmsen
06 29 55 28 64
g.harmsen@backup-utrecht.nl

Jizhar Jacobus
06 22 37 67 06
j.jacobus@backup-utrecht.nl

Johny Hitiahubessy
06 10 94 11 74
j.hitiahubessy@backup-utrecht.nl

Johannes Papilaja
06 10 78 04 55
j.papilaja@backup-utrecht.nl

Rachid Dibi
06 15 94 66 36
r.dibi@backup-utrecht.nl

Stella de Haan
06 22 37 61 73
s.dehaan@backup-utrecht.nl

Tom Wigbold
06 12 63 84 18
t.wigbold@backup-utrecht.nl

Marleen Veenhuis Stagiaire 2015

Marleen Veldhuis (stagiaire)
06-23331430
m.veldhuis@backup-utrecht.nl